London Theatre Direct: Don’t Miss Saigon! 5 Reasons To See Boublil And Schönberg’s Epic Musical

IMG_6853

A new post for London Theatre Direct; this time about why I love Miss Saigon!

‘I’m often weary of seeing a show more than once – I feel like nothing can ever be as good the second time as the excitement and suspense is often gone because you know exactly what will happen next. But I have made an exception to this rule for one very special show: Miss Saigon . I’ve now seen it three times, and each time it just gets better and better. I haven’t lost my love for the show at all, if anything it’s grown more, and below are just my top five reasons why I love Miss Saigon so much.’

Read the full article here, or you can read my most recent review of the show here.

One thought on “London Theatre Direct: Don’t Miss Saigon! 5 Reasons To See Boublil And Schönberg’s Epic Musical

Leave a Reply

